Directory

BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Chairman Kara Moree 225.831.2163 chairman@lfma.org
Vice Chairman Toby Fruge’ 225.926.5125 vicechairman@lfma.org
Secretary Darla Duet 985.537.7603 secretary@lfma.org
Treasurer Melissa Becker 318.487.5401 treasurer@lfma.org
Executive Director Theodore Debaene 225.926.5125 executivedirector@lfma.org
Workshop Coordinator Darla Duet 985.537.7603 workshops@lfma.org
Membership James Demouchet 318.226.6934 membership@lfma.org
Continuing Education Michelle Gonzales 504.736.6732 continuingeducation@lfma.org
Newsletter Vicki Holmes 504.973.9551 newsletter@lfma.org
Disaster Response Team (DRT) Shandy Heil 225.603.4090 disasterresponse@lfma.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Region I Mike Hunnicutt 504.278.4223 region1@lfma.org
Region I (ALT) Kim Reeves 504.481.5132 region1alt@lfma.org
Region II Bruce Dyson 225.766.5358 region2@lfma.org
Region II Craig Rabalais 225.761.3607 region2alt@lfma.org
Region III Lisa Ledet 985.873.6567 region3@lfma.org
Region IV Bonnie Anderson 337.896.7971 region4@lfma.org
Region V Dana Watkins 337.721.3600 region5@lfma.org
Region VI Melissa Becker 318.487.4501 region6@lfma.org
Region VII Juanita Fowler 318.357.3840 region7@lfma.org
Region VIII Larry Walters 318.747.2454 region8@lfma.org
Region VIII (ALT) Lisa Richardson 318.398.9780 region8alt@lfma.org